Scott James of Lytham

Honest and professional service, very happy!

Customer Rating:

Scott was great to deal with. Honest and professional and never tried too hard to get the sale as some other dealers tend to do- he just let the car do the talking! Very impressed with the service, I had a Kia Sportage delivered to me (as I live a long way from the dealership) and everything was incredibly well organised and Scott was in constant contact to make sure things went smoothly. Would definitely recommend.

Tom C. | May 2019

Dedicated and knowledgeable

Customer Rating:

Scott has sourced three cars for me now; each one a perfect match to my criteria. He can be trusted to find an excellent example in wonderful condition. Car dealers in general may be considered to be a bit untrustworthy, but Scott is the exception and I always recommend him to colleagues.

Philip G. | April 2019

Amazing car and customer service

Customer Rating:

I have just had my Mercedes SL350 delivered personally from Scott. From start to finish the service has been amazing and the car is exactly as described and exceeded my expectations. I live 6 hours away from Scott so I had to be sure about the purchase and feel secure in committing to such a big purchase without seeing the car. The delivery was on time and Scott gave me a full run through of the car on delivery. I wouldnt hesitate in recommending Scott and would buy with total confidence.

D. Harrington, Eastbourne | April 2019

Excellent service

Customer Rating:

I bought a stunning Range Rover Sport, immaculately presented. Brilliant experience and would recommend to anyone. Well worth the 300mile round trip to view. Had the vehicle delivered and turned up as immaculate as the day I had seen it. Will definitely be going back without hesitation.

Zac W. | April 2019

A Great Deal on an Amazing Car

Customer Rating:

I picked up a beautiful Jaguar, presented immaculately. The car is a dream, and the price was very reasonable. I had a genuinely pleasurable experience purchasing my new luxury car and would recommend this dealer without any hesitation at all. I'm not surprised to see all these excellent reviews - fully deserved. The quality of service I received was as good as the good as the car itself - top notch!

Karl E. | April 2019

Great Service

Customer Rating:

I recently bought a BMW 330CI from Scott, great service received, Scott was very helpful and the after sales service I have received has been excellent. I would recommend to anyone.

Carl B. | April 2019

Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Just purchased a vehicle from Scott - a bit nervous as I don't usually buy from traders. I needn't have been, he was a real pleasure to do business with and the car is just exactly as described. Would have no hesitation in recommending Scott. Thank you!

Janet M. | March 2019

Buying a Fiat x19

Customer Rating:

Scott was honest, straight, reliable... and kept true to his word. He agreed to sell at the beginning of the week for a certain price subject to my viewing, web detail & as described by phone. A round trip of 250 miles- I needed comfort! A rust free body, great interior, solid engine, and perfect electrics - NOT A LOT TO ASK FOR in an Italian car that ceased production in 1987. I had joined the Owners Club, scoured the market, viewed all sorts for this 30+ year old 1980's iconic classic- Now few and far apart. On 24th March I met Scott in Lytham. The X19 was even better than I could possibly have hoped for- immaculate! Scott was a pleasure to talk with and spent time with me- despite my very very late arrival. Apologies! Scott kept his word, sold the car even though he had a collector wanting and eager to pay quite a bit more. I paid the deposit and collect the car this week. I am most grateful. I most sincerely recommend Scott James of Lytham Ltd

Nicholas T. | March 2019

genuine dealer and vehicles

Customer Rating:

over the years,i've purchased 4 cars from scott,each 1 being exactly as he described them,all been in excellent condition,with no troubles at all,if your after a vehicle with great service provided,then i highly recommend you give scott a ring,you will not be disappointed

Wyn L. | March 2019

Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

I recently contacted Scott in connection with a car that my friend was interested in. Although the car wasn’t purchased I wanted to post a review of the very positive experience we had dealing with Scott. My friend was unable to view the car so Scott very kindly did a video tour of it showing all aspects and was very happy to spend time discussing it in detail. He couldn’t have been more helpful and that is why I’m writing this review. He came across as a genuine and honest chap wanting the best for his customer. Thanks Scott!

Eva K. | October 2018